services
services
services
services
services
services
services
services


Brandon Cecil: President / Pittsburgh Branch Manager
x8310
brandonc@impactaudiousa.com

Bonnie Cecil
x8311
bonniec@impactaudiousa.com

Dan Kibel
x8312
kibel01@impactaudiousa.com

Chris Hicks: Harrisburg Branch Manager / Engineer
x8313
hicks01@impactaudiousa.com

Rob Shine
x8314

rshine01@impactaudiousa.com

Brandon Paananen: Installations and Consulting
x8316
paananen01@impactaudiousa.com

Mike Byer
x8317
mbyer01@impactaudiousa.com

 


Home | About Us | Services | Equipment | Photos | Staff | Sales | Contact Us | All Around Sound Productions